Rafflecopter Winners!!

I have GOOD new and NOT-SO-GOOD news this morning! Since it’s Monday, lets go with the GOOD New first!

My Rafflecopter giveaway ended at midnight. 

Winners HAVE been chosen!

Here is the winner list!

  • Mary Sue Russell (Claimed)
  • Mary Anne Meyne (Claimed)
  • Patricia Wong
  • Mallory Dorman
  • Felicia Thomas (Claimed)
  • Vickie Griffin Carter
  • Nancy Saubert Luebke
  • Mary Ann Cloud (Claimed)
  • Robin Weiss
  • Karen Giasson
  • Denise Fackler Van Plew

If you are on this list, please contact me via email
cynthiadalba@gmail.com

Now the NOT-SO-GOOD news….

I’m out of town all week at a writers’ retreat so I can’t mail any of prizes until NEXT week!

I know. I know. Not fair!! But it is what it is.

So CONGRATULATIONS!! to the winners!!

THANK YOU to everyone who entered, who bought Texas Lullaby and who reviewed it! I VERY MUCH appreciate you!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on July 10, 2017, in Contest, Texas Lullaby and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

