Prize Winners!

congratulations

I have a TON of winners from last week! A TON!!

Here’s how this will work… look for your name on this post. IF you find it, you need to SEND ME AN EMAIL at cynthiadalba@gmail.com to claim your prize. I will need mailing addresses for these prizes. In your email, please remind me what your prize is (so I don’t have to look it up!)

IMPORTANT

You MUST claim your prize by MIDNIGHT Wednesday June 14, 2017 or the prize is forfeited. 

Embroidered Beach Towel Winners

  • Lenna Hendershott  Post #1
  • Ruth Smithson  Post #2
  • Cindi Donohue  Post #3
  • Scott   Post #4
  • Kristi Free-Lewis – Cafe Chat

 

Embroidered Kitchen Display Towel

  • Daphne Cochran  Post #1
  • BN100 – Post #4
  • Joann Lord – Cafe Chat
  • Lori Meechan Taste of Romance Chat
  • Judy Hodes  WriterSpace Chat
  • Debbie Watson WriterSpace Chat

 

Surprise Package

  • Jean Torgeson White  Post #1
  • Jennie Fortna  Post #2
  • Melinda M  Post #4
  • Catwoman la  Post #5

 

Print Copy of Texas Tango, Texas Lullaby or Texas Bossa Nova (Winner Choice)

  • Margie Vickers #3
  • Ashley F  Post #4
  • Stacy Jordet  Taste of Romance Chat

 

Print copy of Texas Tango, Texas Lullaby, Texas Bossa Nova or an Embroidered Display Towel (Winner’s Choice)

  • Shirley Jones


Giddy-up Plate

  • Millie Swank

 

Pair of Harlequin Socks and Surprise Swab

  • Joanne B.  Post #2

 

XXL T-Shirt

  • Pam Potter  A Taste of Romance Chat
About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on June 12, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Paula L Rollins

    Well…I looked and I looked but I couldn’t find my name…but I will keep trying…(deep down I know I am a winner because I get to read all your books..yeehaw..lol).

    Like

  2. Nor mine but I don’t mind…I get to read your books still!

    Like

  3. Thank you so very Cynthia! I love the plate. Sending you a email. Congratulations everyone! Enjoy your prize.

    Like

  4. Congratulations to all winners

    Like

  5. Charlene Whitehouse

    Congratulations winners

    Like

  6. Margie Vickers

    Thanks for win. Congrats to all winners.

    Like

  7. Oh Cynthia!! Thank you so much. I sent you an email on the 12th. Congrats to all the winners!! Thank you again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

