14 Days of Hustle – Day 10

Welcome to DAY TEN of 14 Days of Hustle!

I’m looking for FOUR winners from yesterday! Are you one of them? Check it out HERE and then email me at cynthiadalba@gmail.com if you won!

When I was thinking about doing 14 Days of Hustle, I knew I had to include some really cute cowgirl hats. I found a couple I really liked! I couldn’t decide between them so I bought them both. So, today there’ll be TWO winners!

Today’s Cute Hat Prizes…

(1) Pink Applique Flower Rhinestone HatPin Applique Flower RhinestoneHat

(1) Black Applique Flower Rhinestone Hat Black Applique Flower Rhinestone Hat

Check out today’s excerpt and Rafflecopter entry…

http://cynthiadalba.com/books/texas-hustle/14-days-of-hustle-day-10

Link to more TEXAS HUSTLE information HERE

Texas Hustle Buy Links…

Samhain-Logo1AmazonBarnes and NoblesiBooks Icon

Good Luck with the Rafflecopter.

See you Tomorrow!!!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on November 19, 2015, in Book Release and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That tote bag is so beautiful with all the book titles on it!! I love it!! Congrats ladies on your fabulous win!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

