Let’s Meet! Next Week!

I’m heading to RWA National conference on Tuesday. It’ll be the first time I’ve been in the last couple of years so I’m pretty excited. What I can’t seem to remember is…how the heck did I used to get all my stuff to conference via an airplane! I’ve been driving to conferences (as they were close enough to be a reasonable drive) so I’d just cram everything I might need into my car. For this weeklong trip, I have to do a little planning.

Skirts? Pants? Plus I have the pleasure of going to the Book Obsessed Chicks Beach BBQ Bash on Sunday (July 26) so I have to think about what to wear to that.

I’d love to meet some of my readers! I’ll be signing at the “Readers for Life” Literacy Signing on Wednesday (July 22) from 5:30-7:30. I’ll be giving away a prize!! Not to mention some swag. Check out the giveaway prize below. It’s a blanket with my cover from Saddles and Soot (coming out in the 12 Alarm Cowboy Collection on August 4.)

Preorder your copy of Saddles and Soot as part of the 12 Alarm Cowboys NOW (while it’s at $0.99). Link can be found at http://cynthiadalba.com/books/saddles-and-soot

So what do you have to do to win this blanket next week? Stop by my signing spot and sign up for my newsletter! Easy!!

Who WOULDN’T want to slip under him, er, this?

Saddles & Soot Blanket

Looking forward to seeing some of you! Come on by.

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on July 16, 2015, in Book Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Signed up for newsletter, not sure about Amazon page.

    Like

Leave a Reply

