Almost Time!!!

Throw a dart at the internet today and you’ll probably hit me! I’m everywhere today. WHY??

TOMORROW is  the day COWBOY 12-PACK releases!!

Cowboy12Pack_2500

It’s ONLY $0.99, so why WOULDN’T you grab it?

iTunes  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

Which includes my novella A COWBOY’S SEDUCTION!

A Cowboy's Seduction-highres

Here are all my stops today! Hope you can join in the fun.

Facebook Party for an hour
10-11 am ET / 9-10am CT / 8-9am MT / 7-8am PT
CLICK HERE TO JOIN ME

Then tonight I’m chatting at Night Owl Reviews
8-9 pm ET / 7-8pm CT / 5-6 pm PT
Click HERE to pre-register

RSVP by NOON Pacific Time on the day of the chat and get a reminder email around 30 min prior and get entered for the events giveaways. Readers must be active at the chat for entry. * You don’t need a NOR account to chat.

And finally!

I’m during an internet chat with friends on Gumbo Ya-Ya
9-10pm ET / 8-9pm CT / 6-7pm PT
CLICK HERE

Come find me today!!

BUT if you miss me today, I’m chatting again tomorrow at the COWBOY 12-PACK Release party
https://www.facebook.com/events/1517239011895374
I’m up first at 1pm ET / 12 CT / 11am PT

See you SOMEWHERE! 🙂

Advertisements

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on January 19, 2015, in Book Release and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Looking forward to reading! Pre-ordered and all. See you later!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: