My Christmas Golf Cart At Night

 

 

Last night, there was a decorated street here in Florida. To see the lights, hear the music, etc, you had to provide a can of food (per person) as admission. It’s a way to raise money and food for the local food bank.

We decided to fire up our lights and head over. But I wanted to show y’all how it looked all lit up!

The Front

CM cart

 

The Side (see my house shoes and yoga pants? I wasn’t planning on getting out or having my picture taken! LOL) Don’t you love my Razorback shark fin on the top? Cool, huh?

CD Cart Shark Fin

The back of the cart

CD cart Back

So Christmas light tour last night. Any good lights in your area?

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on December 16, 2014, in Cyndi's Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

