Blog Tour Opportunities!

TexasTwist72webMorning y’all! 

 
I have book 4 in the Texas Montgomery Mavericks (Texas Twist) coming Sept. 2.
I have two events scheduled for this release.
One is a book blast on 9/2 (book cover and blurb posting) and the other is a review tour (3 weeks of dates.) I am looking for blogs willing to host me and the tour.
Tasty Books is coordinating my tour.
If you have a spot on 9.2 and can host my book blast, go to the URL link below and sign up in the comments.
If you are interesting in participating in the blog tour or doing a review, go to the link below and sign up in the comments.
There will be a hosts-only drawing for gift cards! 
Fingers crossed that some of you can find space for me!
About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on July 3, 2014, in Texas Twist Blog Tour and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

