The Great Author Hunt – T minus 8 days – Cynthia D’Alba

Cynthia D'Alba

Cynthia D’Alba

Cynthia D’Alba
Insane and Looking for You!

Find Me!

12 pm
Club RT

Thursday, May 15, 2014
11:45 AM
Club RT

9:00-11:55 pm
Samhain’s Saints and Sinners Party
Look for me on the SINNER side! 

AND Follow me on Twitter! I’ll be tweeting my location during RT!   https://twitter.com/CynthiaDAlba

I have a basket in Club RT you might win! Here’s what’s in there…The Montgomery family met this weekend and put together an awesome basket that would represent each couple. From Olivia and Mitch, they donated the cowboy hat that Olivia wore when she was rodeo queen along with a print copy of Texas Two Step, their love story. Travis Montgomery and his wife, Caroline, donated a special coffee mug and a bag of coffee. KC Montgomery Gentry and her husband, Drake, brought back some beautiful handmade lace seashells from their vacation to The Sand Castle Resort. Cash Montgomery and his love, Paige, donated a buckle ring as buckles are special to them. Author, Cynthia D’Alba, has donated a tote bag designed just for this event to carry all your loot.

PLUS if you come to see in at Club RT, I’ll have 2 special RT tote bags. One winner per Club RT session. These won’t be in promo alley. However, I do have a spot in promo alley where you can get postcards, pens, jar openers, notepads, etc.

AND if you come see me at Club RT, I have SPECIAL PENS with a stylus that aren’t available in promo alley either!

AND (if that isn’t enough to entice you to see me), I have a few small jars of orange-smelling hand lotion. Totally delicious! I’ll pick winners from each session.

Looking forward to see y’all!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on May 7, 2014, in RT2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

