Facebook Party Winners

TexasFandango72webWow! Yesterday’s Facebook Party celebration for the release of Texas Fandango was WILD! So much fun. SO many new readers chatting and visiting.

First, I want to thank the authors who took time out from their evening to party with us!

Kelsey Browning, Keri Ford, Vicky Dreiling, Liz Talley, Laura Drake, Leah Braemel, Robin Covington, Sabrina York, Delilah Devlin, Elle James, and Parker Kincade.

AND for the first time, we had a blogger/reviewer join us for games and prizes. Thank you to Tina Eastham Reiter from Riverina Romantics.

I’ve linked to everybody who help host yesterday. If you don’t know them, take a minute and visit their sites.

Now, I promised a list of all the winners from last night. Most of you have already be contacted. If not, contact me and I’ll let you know what you need to do.

Winners

From me:
Long Road Home by Vicki Lewis Thompson – Shadow Kohler
Trouble in Texas by Katie Lane – Jamie A Geraldi
Straddling the Line – by Sarah M Anderson – Alexandra J. Andrews
Texas Two Step – Cynthia D’Alba – Nova Manske Conover
A Maverick of the Holidays – Leanne Banks – Cindy Nord

From Kelsey Browning
Personal Assets – Eugene-Peggy Salkill

From Keri Ford
Never Stopped Loving You – Nicole Smith
All I want is You – Becky Parsons

From Vicky Dreiling
What a Wicked Earl Wants – Sandy Duncan

From Liz Talley
Vegas Two-Step – Stacy Affleck
Hotter in Atlanta – Delilah Raines

From Robin Covington
Digital book from her backlist – Stacey Affleck

From Leah Braemal
Digital book from her backlist – Jaime A. Geraldi , Shari Drehs Batholomew, and Bette Hansen 

From Laura Drake
Nothing Sweeter – Cindy Mucha Barton and Terri Hubbard Carle

From Elle James and Delilah Devlin
Uniform Desires – Anna Gibson

From Sabrina York
Winners choice of Tryst Island Books – JB Lippo
Devils’s Dare – Lisa Fox

From Parker Kincade
Shadow of Sin – Paula Farrel

From Tina Eastham Reiter & Riverina Romantics
Riverina Romantics/Eden Summer Swag pack & digital copy of Blink Attraction – Gaele Hi
Digital Copy of Blind Attraction – Marcy Shuler
$5 Amazon gift card & Riverina Romantics/Eden Summers dawn pack and Sabrina York digital book – Lisa Fox

Whew! That’s a lot of winners! If I’ve missed someone, please let me know.

Don’t forgot, I have a tour giveaway going. You can use the link below OR my Facebook Author page to enter. You can enter every day.
a Rafflecopter giveaway      or     My Facebook Author Page

AND If you’ve read and let a review for Texas Fandango, I have a REVIEWERS ONLY giveaway. Check it out either at the Rafflecopter site or the Texas Montgomery Mavericks Facebook. (Don’t worry about “liking” the Texas Montgomery Mavericks page as there are no posts…only contest widgets)
 Rafflecopter giveaway    or  TMM Facebook Page

You can still go to the tour stops from Monday

Today’s review of TEXAS FANDANGO is Tasty Reads. Rafflecopter is there too!

If you missed my interview on Romance on the Air with Jennifer Fusco, check here! 

Well, I think that’s it for today! See you tomorrow. 🙂

 

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on February 5, 2014, in Texas Fandango and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I am entering the giveaway on your facebook page and it said to leave a comment on today’s blog. I hope that this is where I leave the comment. Thanks for the giveaway and I hope to read all of your books.

    Like

  2. Thanks for fabulous release day party, Cyndi! I also didn’t know where to post from the rafflecopter on your FB page, so…this is it, I think. 😀

    Like

  3. YAY I won! so happy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

