Wednesday’s Stops

Texas Tango Tour Banner 2Well, the tour has taken it’s toil on me! I took a “nap” yesterday at 3 pm and finally woke up at 10am this morning!!! AND I only woke up because my phone rang! Yes. I was exhausted. 🙂  I didn’t get many replies on yesterday’s blog so an excellent chance if you wanting one of these cute ornaments!

Christmas OrnamentsSo be sure to check out yesterday and Monday’s stops since I haven’t chosen winners yet.

Now on to today’s stops…

Novel thoughts and Book Talks
Love Romance Passion
AReCafe

Don’t forget you can still visit my posts from Monday and Tuesday and leave messages for a chance to win!

 

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on November 13, 2013, in Texas Tango Release Blog Tour and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I love those cowboy boots ornaments they are so cute.
    Penney

    Like

  2. Hi Penny. Be sure to go to the blog links and leave a message FOR A CHANCE to win. Messages left here do not count

    Like

  3. Thanks Cynthia, I got in on some of them the rest wouldn’t let me post! I reloaded the pages and still couldn’t. I did get on some.
    Penney

    Like

Leave a Reply

