It’s LIVE!

IT’S RELEASE DAY!!!

animated exploding fireworks

So, I’ll all over the place today. Lots of chances to get Rafflecopter entries for the tour prizes and multiple chances to pick up one of the cool Western ornaments! So follow me today to…

Long and Short Reviews

Everybody Needs A Little Romance

Just Contemporary Romance 

Books-N-Kisses

Plus you might see my book on Tasty Reads Book Blast. These sites are just info blogs about my book. No comment prizes with these but maybe you’ll see one or two.

Storm Goddess Book Reviews (Rev)
Fiction Dreams
Book Reviews and More by Kathy
Just One More Romance
Room with Books
Sleepless Nights Romance Reviews (Rev)
Kitties Like Books Too (Rev)
Read Your Writes Book Reviews
Brooke Blogs
Once Upon a Book
A Tasty Read Book Reviews
Paws and Print 
Romancing the Readers
Pages of Comfort
Sylv Jenkins Author
Literary Chanteuse
Reading Bliss
The Readers Realm
Regina May Ross Blog
Reviews by Karen
Racing to Read
For the Love of Bookends (rev)
Mythical Books
Renee Entress’s Blog
I am, Indeed
Fab, Fun and Tantalizing Reads
Crossroad Readers
Busy Moms Book Reviews
A Chick Who Reads (Rev)
Amy’s Booket List
Reading Past My Bedtime
Urban Girl Reader
The Revolving Bookcase
Paperbacks and Pastries
Reading Until I Fall Asleep
Annie Rayburn Blog
Harriet Hale Blog
The Smutty Kitty

So come celebrate with me! And please….buy my book! 🙂

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on November 5, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

