Happy Monday!

It’s Monday and at my house, that means cleaning, vacuuming everywhere and collecting the trash. Why Monday, you ask? Well, trash day is on Tuesday so I have to put everything out. It’s gotten to be a habit. Yep. My house cleaning routine is dictated by my trash pick up schedule!

What about you? Do you schedule house cleaning around trash pick up?

Today is also a Happy Monday because I got the final draft on my cover for Texas Fandango, my February Novella, which is still in the Texas Montgomery Mavericks Series. For all you Drake Gentry lovers, this is his story! šŸ™‚ And the cover? OMG! Wonderful. What I love about Samhain is how willing the cover artists are to work with me to get a cover that I love and this time? Home Run! I can’t show you yet but I will.
Soon.
I promise.

Okay…the bedroom needs vacuuming, bed stripped, etc. Later!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on September 30, 2013, in Cyndi's Ramblings, Texas Fandango and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

