Texas Two Step- The Prequel

As part of my Texas Two Step blog tour, I’m trying something new. Starting today and running through Monday February 27, I’m am posting installments of Texas Two Step – The Prequel.

Texas Two Step (which releases on Feb. 28) picks up with Mitch Landry and Olivia Montgomery’s lives six years after their torrid love affair goes horribly astray. Texas Two Step-The Prequel tells the story of how they met and fell in love.

For today’s installment, click on the Pink Fuzzy Slipper!

To purchase Texas Two Step, click on the cover

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Cyndi's Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

