CHECK YOUR SHAMPOO BOTTLES

Got this important consumer alert from my mother. She’s just full of motherly advice.

I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure my weight problem out sooner.
It’s the shampoo I use in the shower!
When I wash my hair, the shampoo runs down my whole body and   printed very clearly on the shampoo label is this warning:
FOR EXTRA VOLUME AND BODY —
No wonder I have been gaining weight!
Well! I have gotten rid of that shampoo and I am going to start using Dawn dish washing liquid instead.
Their label reads,
DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE.

Problem Solved.
If I don’t answer the phone, I’ll be in the shower!

 

Don’t forget! My Texas Two Step Blog Tour Starts on Wednesday Feb 1 with loads of fabulous prizes.

Click the banner below to check out the stops on the tour

Click on the next banner if you want to see my slew of prizes

Texas Two Step is available for preordering at Samhain, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble

I’ll see you on “The Tour”

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on January 30, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

