Chit-Chat Anyone? Samhain Christmas Party This Weekend!

So what are YOU doing tonight? Nothing, you say. Well, come talk to me!

Tonight is my FIRST EVER Samhain Author chat where I’m the author and not the reader! GULP!!

I’m tonight from 9:00-10:00 (ET) [8:00-9:00 CT; 7:00-8:00 MT; 6:00-7:00 PT]

Here is the 4-1-1 on the whole weekend…

When: Friday, December 16 from 8-11 p.m.

          Saturday, December 17 from 6-11 p.m.

          Sunday, December 18 from 3-6 p.m.

All times are EST

Where: The Samhain Publishing Café (http://groups.yahoo.com/group/samhaincafe/)

PLUS

Samhain Publishing is giving us lots of lovely prizes to award our readers including a KINDLE!

WOOT!

So please come hang out with me tonight. I’ll owe ya!

Thanks

Don’t forget…

Texas Two Step is available for preordering at Samhain, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble

Until Next Time…

Advertisements

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: