Spring Can’t Get Here Fast Enough!

funny pictures - Cat Hit by Snow
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Actually it’s only 76 days but still…

I’m ready for

and

and

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How about you? Is it snow or spring flowers that does it for you?

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on January 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Spring flowers, most definitely. Cold weather has never been my favorite, but it’s less so now than it ever was.

    Although it does make it easier to justify staying in and reading a good book all evening!

    Like

  2. I love summer – though more for the warmth than the flowers, as I have a black thumb!

    Like

  3. I live in Arizona, snow has NEVER done it for me.

    If I lived where you do, I’d be looking forward to boating on the lake too. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

