More Maggie II Pictures

If you’re dropping by here before visiting my group blog, go there and read my post. Then come back here. I’ll wait……………………………………..

Okay, you’re back. I promised more Maggie II pictures. I wanted to take some new ones tonight of Maggie and Jill and their WWF competition, but wouldn’t you know it? My camera battery was dead. It’s in the charger and I will get some pictures soon to share. IF I can find the video camera (Keri Ford has stimulated my interest in posting a video blog), I’ll try to get some videos up.

Maggie Morgan, II

September 2010

Maggie and her ball. She loves to chase it around in the yard.

Jill steals Maggie’s ball so Maggie will chase her.

And I finally have a nap buddy again.

Thanks for dropping by! I hope you enjoyed meeting Maggie.

Until Next Time…

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on October 26, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

