Cowboy Condoms

So, my husband is fully aware of my fascination with cowboys. Tonight he sent me this joke…

Prior to her trip to Texas , Buffy (a blonde New Yorker), confided to her co-workers she had three goals for her trip to the Lone Star State :
1. She wanted to taste some real Texas Bar-B-Que.
2. She wanted to take in a bona-fide rodeo.
3. She wanted to have sex with a local cowboy.
Upon returning, the girls were curious as to how she fared.
‘Let me tell you, they have a bush down there called Mesquite and when they slow cook the brisket over that Mesquite wood it’s ooooh so good. The taste is unbelievable!’
‘And I went to a real rodeo. Talk about athletes! Those guys wrestle full grown bulls! They ride horses at a full gallop, then jump off the horses and grab the bull by the horns and throw them to the ground! It is just incredible!’
Then came the big question…
‘Well tell us, did you have sex with a real cowboy?’
‘Are you kidding? When I saw the size of the condoms they carry in their back pockets I changed my mind!

Gotta love a husband who understands, don’t you?

Until Next Time

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on August 20, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I heard this one years ago and it still makes me laugh hard enough to nearly wet myself. It’s a good one! I never saw it accompanied by a photo though and that makes it even better!

    Props to your hubby too.

    Like

  2. Hehehe. . . . Cute! Oh, and the story was cute, too.

    Like

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Cowboy Condoms « Cyndi's World -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Cyndi's World

Leave a Reply

