Shocking News Report

I was shocked by the newspaper report of a flasher in the area.

A picture was provided to help find the perpetrator.

Happy April Fool’s Day!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on April 1, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. This is SOOOO funny!

    Like

  2. LMAO! Someone sent me that not long ago and I couldn’t help but pass it along. Too funny.

    Like

  3. LOL I’ve got a few flashers like that on my kitchen counter.

    Like

  4. I’ll never look at a banana in the same way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

