Photo of the Day Challenge

I’m participating in the September Photo of the Day Challenge (#fmsphotoaday on twitter)

Why am I doing this? To help me get back into the blogging on a more regular basis. Anyway, I think you’ll enjoy seeing pictures from my life!

Today is a picture of me! Horrible picture!

Me at an Arkansas Razorback Football Game

See you tomorrow!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on September 1, 2012, in Photo of the day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,401 other followers

