Ever Read The Blackbird Sisters Mysteries?

Hi gang! I’ve got a giveaway that you definitely want to try to win!

Yesterday at my other home on the internet (Everybody Needs A Little Romance) Nancy Martin–author of the Blackbird Sisters Mysteries–dropped by to talk about using a key lime pie as a tax deduction! But I’m giving away a copy of MICK’S STORY. Mick is the love interest of Nora Blackbird. He is a very sexy and very dangerous man. I (and most readers) are madly in lust with Mick Abrezzo.

Here’s your chance to find out how Mick came into Nora’s life…hint, he was a mob hit man at the time. That’s all I’m going to say!

Want a chance to win? Go  to http://everybodyneedsalittleromance.com/2012/08/10/when-key-lime-pie-is-tax-deductible-a-guest-post-by-nancy-martin/

Leave a message for a chance to win at the everybodyneedsalittleromance site. NOT HERE!

I promise you. You want to read this book and this series!

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on August 11, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Greetings!

    I’m hopping over here from GUTGAA and thought I would get an early start on visiting blogs. Nice to meet you…you have a lovely blog!

    Donna L Martin
    http://www.donnalmartin.com
    http://www.donasdays.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,379 other followers

