TEXAS TWO STEP SUPER PARTY WINNERS

Yesterday I had my Texas Two Step Release Super Party. It was WILD and fun and CRAZY!

There were over 1150 visits to the party.

I can’t begin to thank everyone for their support yesterday. It would have been mighty lonely if I’d been talking to myself all day.

If you came by you know I had a new prize almost every hour.

Now I’m looking for my winners!

Winners have 24 hours left to contact me to claim their prize.

EDITED 3.10.12 Time has passed for winner to claim their prizes. There were four unclaimed prizes. Look for these prizes to be given on future prizes.

And the winners were:

Time

Prize Winner Claimed

6:00

$5 Gift Card Lisa B Claimed

7:00

Crystal Butterfly Box Susie Williams Claimed

8:00

Travel Mug UNCLAIMED

9:00

Heart Shaped Crystal Box UNCLAIMED

10:00

Earrings UNCLAIMED

11:00

$5 Gift Card Laurie Claimed

12:00

Watch Elizabeth Rodriguez Claimed

1:00

$5 Gift Card Claimed by JoAnn

2:00

Sapphire Necklace Amy S. Claimed

3:00

Crystal Butterfly Box Becky Ward Claimed

8:30

$5 Gift Card Regina Ross Claimed

10:00

Heart Shaped Crystal Box UNCLAIMED
About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.

Posted on February 29, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,405 other followers

